You can enroll your child in the Blessings in a Backpack Grand Ledge program at any time during the school year (our budget permitting).  Please contact the Blessings in a Backpack representative at your child’s school to enroll or withdraw your child from the program.

Beagle Middle School: Jennie Hernandez – (517) 925-5682 – hernandezj@glcomets.net

Delta Center Elementary: Kelli Conaty – (517) 925-5583 – conatyk@glcomets.net

Grand Ledge High School: Jennifer VandenBosch – (517) 925-5359 -vandenboschj@glcomets.net

Hayes Intermediate: Sara Rivet – (517) 925-5321 – rivets@glcomets.net

Beagle Elementary: Amy Hirschman – (517) 925-5480 – hirschmana@glcomets.net

Neff Early Childhood: Michelle Priest – (517) 925-5640 – priestm@glcomets.net

St. Michael Parish School: Laurie Mooney – (517) 627-2167 Ext 12 –lauriemooney@st.michaelgl.org

Wacousta Elementary:

Sara Taylor – (517) 925-5940 – taylors@glcomets.net

Cindy Zerbe – (517) 925-5941 – zerbec@glcomets.net

Willow Ridge Elementary: Leesha Lee – (517) 925-5776 – leel@glcomets.net

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s