You can enroll your child in the Blessings in a Backpack Grand Ledge program at any time during the school year (our budget permitting). Please contact the Blessings in a Backpack representative at your child’s school to enroll or withdraw your child from the program.

Beagle Elementary: Amy Hirschman, 517-925-5480, email: hirschmana@glcomets.net

Delta Center: Joan Pedraza, 517-925-5540, email: pedrazaj@glcomets.net

Hayes Middle School Renee Wood, 517-925-5680, email: woodr@glcomets.net

Holbrook Early Childhood Education: Michelle Priest, 517-925-5640, email: priestm@glcomets.net

Neff Kindergarten Center: Teresa Miller, 517-925-5740, email: millert@glcomets.net

St. Michael: Cheryl Olson, 517-627-2167, email: cherylolson@stmichaelgl.org

Wacousta Elementary: Cindy Zerbe, 517-925-5940, email: zerbec@glcomets.net

Willow Ridge Elementary: Leesha Lee, 517-925-5775, email: leel@glcomets.net

Grand Ledge High School (serving the homeless high school youth): Nancy Folkertsma, 517-975-5900, folkertsman@glcomets.net

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s